President Buhari Sends In 46 Names For Confirmation as non-career ambassadors. See the Full List

President Muhammadu Buhari today sent the names of 46 people to the Nigerian Senate for confirmation as non-career ambassadors.

Some of the names on the list are;

1. Musa Ibeto (former deputy governor of Niger state),  whose nomination as minister in 2015 was withdrawn by the president

2. Pauline Tallen, former deputy governor of Plateau state

3. Olorunnimbe Mamora, a former senator from Lagos state

4. George Oguntade, a former justice of the supreme court, also from Lagos state.

Below is the 'reported' full list of the non-career ambassadors

Labels: , , , , , , ,